Newest AMV

I knew I had one more in me, I just didn’t know what that one would be. Thankfully I listened to youngster jiji’s Barbarossa EP again, and the featured track actually references my favorite anime, “Akira,” (1988) So I thought I’d do the same as I did with my first AMV.

Because of the more compact and less dynamic tempo of the song, I found it harder to edit the footage to the music more precisely, so I rather made it fit into the chorus, verses, and feature to the story of the film.

Hope you enjoy, and please support the original creators.

Leave a Reply

